The Grisaia Trilogy First Trailer For Switch

Today Protoype has just released the first trailer for the trilogy of their adult visual novel game The Fruit of Grisaia titled The Grisaia Trilogy for Nintendo Switch.

This Trilogy comes The Fruit of Grisia, The Labyrinth of Grisaia and its After Story, The Cocoon of Caprice, and Shot Short Scenario stories, The Eden of Grisaia and its The Seed of Blanc Aile and Prologue stories, and The Leisure of Grisaia, The Afterglow of Grisaia, and The Melody of Grisaia.

Watch the trailer below:

The Grisaia Trilogy will be released on on November 7th, 2019 for Nintendo Switch with English and Japanese language options supported.

  • Add Your Comment

Like Us On Facebook For Latest Game Deals

Like Us On Facebook For Latest Game Deals